IGPS Consortium Membership Directory

last updated Sat Feb 18 17:09:34 2006

Email Distribution List to ALL Members: gps@drao.nrc.ca

Management Committee: gps_management@drao.nrc.ca
(Basu, Dewdney, Joncas, Kothes, Landecker, Martin, St-Louis, and Taylor)

Newsletter Editor: editor@ras.ucalgary.ca
(Kerton)


Please send directory comments and corrections to gibson@ras.ucalgary.ca.

Alphabetical by Name



Marcelo Arnal 54-221-425-4909 arnal@irma.iar.unlp.edu.ar
Ashish Asgekar 91-832-250-9074 ashish.asgekar@gmail.com
Shantanu Basu 519-661-2111 basu@astro.uwo.ca
Charles A. Beichman 818-354-8174 chas@jpl.nasa.gov
Roy Booth 46-031-772-5520 roy@oso.chalmers.se
Rupinder Brar 613-533-6000 rbrar@astro.uwaterloo.ca
Jo-Anne Brown 403-220-8014 jocat@ras.ucalgary.ca
Chris M. Brunt 44-1392-264-175 brunt@astro.ex.ac.uk
Cristina Cappa 54-221-425-4909 ccappa@fcaglp.fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
Claude Carignan 514-343-6128 claude@astro.umontreal.ca
Francois Cazzolato --- fcazzol@phy.ulaval.ca
Richard A. Christie 250-762-5445 rchristie@ouc.bc.ca
Silvina Cichowolski 418-656-2131 silvina@phy.ulaval.ca
Anik Daigle 418-656-2131 adaigle@phy.ulaval.ca
Rod D. Davies 44-1477-572-684 rdd@jb.man.ac.uk
Owen Davison 780-492-6783 odavison@shaw.ca
Peter E. Dewdney 250-493-2277 Peter.Dewdney@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
John Dickey 613-6226-2447 john.dickey@utas.edu.au
Sean M. Dougherty 250-493-2277 Sean.Dougherty@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Kevin Douglas 510-643-8244 douglas@ssl.berkeley.edu
Daniel Durand 250-363-0052 daniel.durand@nrc.ca
Nebojsa Duric 505-277-5238 duric@tesla.phys.unm.edu
Jayanne English 204-474-7105 Jayanne_English@umanitoba.ca
Michel Fich 519-885-1211 fich@astro.uwaterloo.ca
Tyler Foster 250-493-2277 tyler.foster@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ernst Fuerst --- efuerst@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Bryan M. Gaensler 617-496-7854 bgaensler@cfa.harvard.edu
John A. Galt 250-493-2277 John.Galt@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Angel Garcia 250-493-2277 angel.garcia@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Nadia Ghazzali 418-656-2517 ghazzali@mat.ulaval.ca
Steven J. Gibson 787-878-2612 gibson@naic.edu
Steve Godbout 418-656-2131 godbout@phy.ulaval.ca
Richard Gooch --- rgooch@safe-mbox.com
Julie Grant --- jgrant@ras.ucalgary.ca
Andrew Gray 250-493-2277 Andrew.Gray@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
David A. Green 44-1223-337-305 dag@mrao.cam.ac.uk
Anne Green 61-2-9351-2727 agreen@physics.usyd.edu.au
Marijke Haverkorn 510-642-3132 marijke@astro.berkeley.edu
Carl E. Heiles 510-642-4510 cheiles@astro.berkeley.edu
Mark H. Heyer 413-545-4264 heyer@aida.astro.umass.edu
Lloyd A. Higgs 250-493-2277 Lloyd.Higgs@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Judith Irwin 613-533-2717 irwin@astro.queensu.ca
James Jackson 617-353-6499 jackson@slime.bu.edu
Miranda Jackson 204-474-6187 miranda@physics.umanitoba.ca
Lars Johansson 46-031-772-5558 leb@oso.chalmers.se
Doug Johnstone 250-363-8108 douglas.johnstone@nrc.ca
Gilles Joncas 418-656-2652 joncas@phy.ulaval.ca
Vanessa Juneau 418-656-2131 vjuneau@phy.ulaval.ca
Jennifer Karr +886-2-3365-2200 jkarr@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw
Dain Kavars --- dkavars@astro.umn.edu
Charles Kerton 515-294-2298 kerton@iastate.edu
Andre Khalil 418-656-2131 akhalil@phy.ulaval.ca
Lewis Knee 250-363-6919 Lewis.Knee@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Roland Kothes 250-493-2277 Roland.Kothes@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Takahiro Kudoh 519-661-2111 kudoh@astro.uwo.ca
Yvan Ladouceur --- yvanlado@phy.ulaval.ca
Tom L. Landecker 250-493-2277 Tom.Landecker@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Denis A. Leahy 403-220-7192 leahy@iras.ucalgary.ca
Felix J. Lockman --- jlockman@nrao.edu
Peter G. Martin 416-978-6840 pgmartin@cita.utoronto.ca
Sergey Y. Mashchenko --- syam@physics.mcmaster.ca
Christopher D. Matzner 416-978-2172 matzner@cita.utoronto.ca
Naomi M. McClure-Griffiths 61-2-9372-4321 naomi.mcclure-griffiths@csiro.au
William H. McCutcheon 604-822-6234 mccutche@physics.ubc.ca
Marc-Antoine Miville-Deschenes 416-978-1775 mamd@cita.utoronto.ca
Gerald H. Moriarty-Schieven 808-969-6531 gms@jach.hawaii.edu
Magdalen Normandeau 506-458-7921 mnormand@unb.ca
Marta Peracaula 34-93-402-11-28 mperacau@am.ub.es
Serge Pineault 418-656-3901 pineault@phy.ulaval.ca
Chris R. Purton 250-493-2277 Chris.Purton@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Patricia Reich 49-228-525-316 preich@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Wolfgang Reich 49-228-525-357 wreich@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Rob Reid 250-493-2277 Rob.Reid@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
David Del Rizzo 250-493-2277 Dave.DelRizzo@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Robert S. Roger 250-493-2277 Robert.Roger@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Tim Rothwell --- rothwell@cita.utoronto.ca
David Routledge 780-492-5668 routle@ee.ualberta.ca
Samar Safi-Harb 204-474-7104 samar@physics.umanitoba.ca
Nicole St-Louis 514-343-6932 st-louis@astro.umontreal.ca
Ingrid Stairs 604-822-6796 istairs@astro.ubc.ca
Jeroen Stil 403-220-6633 stil@ras.ucalgary.ca
Simon Strasser --- strasser@astro.umn.edu
Ken Tapping 250-493-2277 Ken.Tapping@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
A. Russell Taylor 403-220-6633 russ@ras.ucalgary.ca
Susan Terebey 323-343-2100 sterebe@calstatela.edu
Buelent Uyaniker --- uyaniker@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Eduard Vorobyov 519-661-2111 vorobyov@astro.uwo.ca
Bradley J. Wallace 613-990-2521 brad.wallace@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Joseph C. Weingartner 416-978-8497 weingart@cita.utoronto.ca
Heinrich J. Wendker 49-40-428-91-4135 hjwendker@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Jennifer West --- westjl@cc.umanitoba.ca
Richard Wielebinski 49-228-525-300 rwielebinski@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Tony Willis 250-493-2277 Tony.Willis@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Maik Wolleben --- wolleben@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Zhang Xizhen 86-10-255-1968 zxz@bao.ac.cn
Aylin Yar --- aylin@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de



Alphabetical by Institution



UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2G7
Canada
Tel: 780-492-3332
Fax: 780-492-1811
Owen Davison 780-492-6783 odavison@shaw.ca
David Routledge 780-492-5668 routle@ee.ualberta.ca

ARECIBO OBSERVATORY
National Astronomy and Ionosphere Center
HC 3 Box 53995
Arecibo, PR 00612
U.S.A.
Tel: 787-878-2612
Fax: 787-878-1861
Steven J. Gibson 787-878-2612 gibson@naic.edu

INSTITUTO ARGENTINO DE RADIOASTRONOMIA
Casilla de Correo No. 5
1894 Villa Elisa
Provincia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 54-221-425-4909
Fax: 54-221-423-6591
Marcelo Arnal 54-221-425-4909 arnal@irma.iar.unlp.edu.ar
Cristina Cappa 54-221-425-4909 ccappa@fcaglp.fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar

AUSTRALIA TELESCOPE NATIONAL FACILITY
P.O. Box 76
Epping, New South Wales 1710
Australia
Tel: 61-2-0372-4100
Fax: 61-2-9372-4176
Naomi M. McClure-Griffiths 61-2-9372-4321 naomi.mcclure-griffiths@csiro.au

UNIVERSITAT DE BARCELONA
Departament d'Astonomia i Meteorologia
Facultat de Fisica
C/Marti i Franques, 1
E-08028 BARCELONA
Spain
Tel: 34-93-402-11-25
Fax: 34-93-402-11-33
Marta Peracaula 34-93-402-11-28 mperacau@am.ub.es

BIRLA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE
Pilani - Goa Campus
Department of Physics
Zuarinagar, Goa 403 726
India
Tel:
Fax: 91-832-564-3017
Ashish Asgekar 91-832-250-9074 ashish.asgekar@gmail.com

BOSTON UNIVERSITY
Department of Astronomy
725 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Tel: 617-353-2625
Fax: 617-353-5704
James Jackson 617-353-6499 jackson@slime.bu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA
Department of Physics and Astronomy
5224 Agricultural Road
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1
Canada
Tel: 604-822-3853
Fax: 604-822-5324
William H. McCutcheon 604-822-6234 mccutche@physics.ubc.ca
Ingrid Stairs 604-822-6796 istairs@astro.ubc.ca

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY
Department of Physics and Astronomy
2500 University Drive, N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4
Canada
Tel: 403-220-5410
Fax: 403-289-3331
Jo-Anne Brown 403-220-8014 jocat@ras.ucalgary.ca
Julie Grant --- jgrant@ras.ucalgary.ca
Denis A. Leahy 403-220-7192 leahy@iras.ucalgary.ca
Jeroen Stil 403-220-6633 stil@ras.ucalgary.ca
A. Russell Taylor 403-220-6633 russ@ras.ucalgary.ca

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY
Astronomy Department
Berkeley, CA 94720-3411
United States
Tel: 510-642-5279
Fax: 510-642-3411
Marijke Haverkorn 510-642-3132 marijke@astro.berkeley.edu
Carl E. Heiles 510-642-4510 cheiles@astro.berkeley.edu

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, BERKELEY
Space Sciences Laboratory
7 Gauss Way
Berkeley, CA 94720-7450
United States
Tel: 510-642-2969
Fax: 510-643-2624
Kevin Douglas 510-643-8244 douglas@ssl.berkeley.edu

CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY AT LOS ANGELES
Department of Physics and Astronomy
5151 State University Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90032-8206
United States
Tel: 323-343-2100
Fax: 323-343-2497
Susan Terebey 323-343-2100 sterebe@calstatela.edu

CANADIAN INSTITUTE FOR THEORETICAL ASTROPHYSICS
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, ON, M5S 3H8
Canada
Tel: 416-978-6879
Fax: 416-978-3921
Peter G. Martin 416-978-6840 pgmartin@cita.utoronto.ca
Christopher D. Matzner 416-978-2172 matzner@cita.utoronto.ca
Marc-Antoine Miville-Deschenes 416-978-1775 mamd@cita.utoronto.ca
Tim Rothwell --- rothwell@cita.utoronto.ca
Joseph C. Weingartner 416-978-8497 weingart@cita.utoronto.ca

DEFENCE RESEARCH ESTABLISHMENT OTTAWA
Space Systems and Technology Group
3701 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0Z4
Canada
Tel: 613-998-2127
Fax: 613-998-2675
Bradley J. Wallace 613-990-2521 brad.wallace@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

DOMINION ASTROPHYSICAL OBSERVATORY
Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics
National Research Council of Canada
5071 West Saanich Road
Victoria, B.C. V9E 2E7
Tel: 250-363-0001
Fax: 250-363-0045
Daniel Durand 250-363-0052 daniel.durand@nrc.ca

DOMINION RADIO ASTROPHYSICAL OBSERVATORY
Herzberg Institute of Astrophysics
National Research Council of Canada
P.O. Box 248
Penticton, BC, V2A 6K3
Canada
Tel: 250-493-2277
Fax: 250-493-7767
David Del Rizzo 250-493-2277 Dave.DelRizzo@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Peter E. Dewdney 250-493-2277 Peter.Dewdney@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Sean M. Dougherty 250-493-2277 Sean.Dougherty@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Tyler Foster 250-493-2277 tyler.foster@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
John A. Galt 250-493-2277 John.Galt@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Angel Garcia 250-493-2277 angel.garcia@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Andrew Gray 250-493-2277 Andrew.Gray@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Lloyd A. Higgs 250-493-2277 Lloyd.Higgs@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Roland Kothes 250-493-2277 Roland.Kothes@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Tom L. Landecker 250-493-2277 Tom.Landecker@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Chris R. Purton 250-493-2277 Chris.Purton@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Rob Reid 250-493-2277 Rob.Reid@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Robert S. Roger 250-493-2277 Robert.Roger@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Ken Tapping 250-493-2277 Ken.Tapping@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Tony Willis 250-493-2277 Tony.Willis@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

UNIVERSITY OF EXETER
School of Physics
Stocker Road
Exeter EX4 4QL
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1392-264-149
Fax: 44-1392-264-111
Chris M. Brunt 44-1392-264-175 brunt@astro.ex.ac.uk

FIVE COLLEGE RADIO ASTRONOMY OBSERVATORY
University of Massachusetts
LGRT 632
710 N. Pleasant St.
Amherst MA 01003-9305
United States
Tel: 413-545-0789
Fax: 413-545-4223
Mark H. Heyer 413-545-4264 heyer@aida.astro.umass.edu

GOOGLE
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
United States
Tel: 650-623-4000
Fax: 650-618-1499
Richard Gooch --- rgooch@safe-mbox.com

HAMBURGER STERNWARTE
Universitaet Hamburg
Gojenbergsweg 112
D-21029 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: 49-40-428-91-4112
Fax: 49-40-428-91-4198
Heinrich J. Wendker 49-40-428-91-4135 hjwendker@hs.uni-hamburg.de

HARVARD-SMITHSONIAN CENTER FOR ASTROPHYSICS
High Energy Astrophysics Division
60 Garden Street MS-6
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States
Tel: 617-495-7290
Fax: 617-495-7356
Bryan M. Gaensler 617-496-7854 bgaensler@cfa.harvard.edu

HERZBERG INSTITUTE OF ASTROPHYSICS
Millimetre Astronomy Group
National Research Council of Canada
5071 West Saanich Road
Victoria, BC, V9E 2E7
Canada
Tel: 250-363-6919
Fax: 250-363-0045
Doug Johnstone 250-363-8108 douglas.johnstone@nrc.ca
Lewis Knee 250-363-6919 Lewis.Knee@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

INSTITUTE OF ASTRONOMY AND ASTROPHYSICS
Academica Sinica
P.O Box 23-141
Taipei 106
Taiwan, ROC
Tel: 886-2-3365-2200
Fax: 886-2-2367-7849
Jennifer Karr +886-2-3365-2200 jkarr@asiaa.sinica.edu.tw

IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Ames, IA 50011-3160
United States
Tel: 515-294-5440
Fax: 515-294-6027
Charles Kerton 515-294-2298 kerton@iastate.edu

JET PROPULSION LABORATORY
MS 180-703
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
United States
Tel: 818-354-8174
Fax: 818-393-1492
Charles A. Beichman 818-354-8174 chas@jpl.nasa.gov

JODRELL BANK OBSERVATORY
Department of Physics and Astronomy
The University of Manchester
Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 9DL
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1477-571-321
Fax: 44-1477-571-618
Rod D. Davies 44-1477-572-684 rdd@jb.man.ac.uk

JOINT ASTRONOMY CENTRE
660 N. A'ohoku Place
University Park
Hilo, HI 96720
United States
Tel: 808-935-4332
Fax: 808-961-6516
Gerald H. Moriarty-Schieven 808-969-6531 gms@jach.hawaii.edu

UNIVERSITE LAVAL
Departement de mathematiques et de statistique
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon
Sainte-Foy, PQ, G1K 7P4
Canada
Tel: 418-656-2971
Fax: 418-656-2817
Nadia Ghazzali 418-656-2517 ghazzali@mat.ulaval.ca

UNIVERSITE LAVAL
Departement de physique
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon
Sainte-Foy, PQ, G1K 7P4
Canada
Tel: 418-656 2652
Fax: 418-656-2040
Francois Cazzolato --- fcazzol@phy.ulaval.ca
Silvina Cichowolski 418-656-2131 silvina@phy.ulaval.ca
Anik Daigle 418-656-2131 adaigle@phy.ulaval.ca
Steve Godbout 418-656-2131 godbout@phy.ulaval.ca
Gilles Joncas 418-656-2652 joncas@phy.ulaval.ca
Vanessa Juneau 418-656-2131 vjuneau@phy.ulaval.ca
Andre Khalil 418-656-2131 akhalil@phy.ulaval.ca
Yvan Ladouceur --- yvanlado@phy.ulaval.ca
Serge Pineault 418-656-3901 pineault@phy.ulaval.ca

UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Winnipeg, MB, R3T 2N2
Canada
Tel: 204-474-9817
Fax: 204-474-7622
Jayanne English 204-474-7105 Jayanne_English@umanitoba.ca
Miranda Jackson 204-474-6187 miranda@physics.umanitoba.ca
Samar Safi-Harb 204-474-7104 samar@physics.umanitoba.ca
Jennifer West --- westjl@cc.umanitoba.ca

MAX-PLANCK-INSTITUT FUR RADIOASTRONOMIE
Auf dem Hugel 69
D-53121 Bonn
Germany
Tel: 49-0228-525-0
Fax: 49-0228-525-229
Ernst Fuerst --- efuerst@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Patricia Reich 49-228-525-316 preich@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Wolfgang Reich 49-228-525-357 wreich@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Buelent Uyaniker --- uyaniker@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Richard Wielebinski 49-228-525-300 rwielebinski@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Maik Wolleben --- wolleben@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Aylin Yar --- aylin@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de

MCMASTER UNIVERSITY
Department of Physics and Astronomy
ABB-241, McMaster University
Hamilton, ON, L8S 4M1
Canada
Tel: 905-525-9140
Fax: 905-546-1252
Sergey Y. Mashchenko --- syam@physics.mcmaster.ca

UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA
Department of Astronomy
116 Church St. S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
United States
Tel: 612-624-0211
Fax: 612-626-2029
Dain Kavars --- dkavars@astro.umn.edu
Simon Strasser --- strasser@astro.umn.edu

UNIVERSITE DE MONTREAL
Departement de physique
CP 6128 Succ. Centre Ville
Montreal, PQ, H3C 3J7
Canada
Tel: 514-343-6111
Fax: 514-343-2071
Claude Carignan 514-343-6128 claude@astro.umontreal.ca
Nicole St-Louis 514-343-6932 st-louis@astro.umontreal.ca

MULLARD RADIO ASTRONOMY OBSERVATORY
Cavendish Laboratory
Madingley Road
Cambridge CB3 0HE
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1223-337-294
Fax: 44-1223-354-599
David A. Green 44-1223-337-305 dag@mrao.cam.ac.uk

NATIONAL ASTRONOMICAL OBSERVATORIES
Chinese Academy of Science
A20 Datun Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100012
China
Tel: 86-10-255-1968
Fax: 86-10-256-1085
Zhang Xizhen 86-10-255-1968 zxz@bao.ac.cn

NATIONAL RADIO ASTRONOMY OBSERVATORY
P.O. Box 2
Green Bank, WV 24944
United States
Tel: 304-456-2011
Fax: 304-456-2229
Felix J. Lockman --- jlockman@nrao.edu

UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK
Physics Department
P.O. Box 4400
8 Bailey Drive
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5A3
Canada
Tel: 506-453-4723
Fax: 506-453-4581
Magdalen Normandeau 506-458-7921 mnormand@unb.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO
Department of Physics and Astronomy
800 Yale Blvd., NE
Albuquerque, NM 87131
United States
Tel: 505-277-2616
Fax: 505-277-1520
Nebojsa Duric 505-277-5238 duric@tesla.phys.unm.edu

OKANAGAN UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Department of Physics and Astronomy
3333 College Way
Kelowna, BC, V1V 1V7
Canada
Tel: 250-762-5445
Fax: 250-470-6005
Richard A. Christie 250-762-5445 rchristie@ouc.bc.ca

ONSALA SPACE OBSERVATORY
S-43992 Onsala
Sweden
Tel: 46-31-772-5500
Fax: 46-31-772-5590
Roy Booth 46-031-772-5520 roy@oso.chalmers.se
Lars Johansson 46-031-772-5558 leb@oso.chalmers.se

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY
Department of Physics
Kingston, ON, K7L 3N6
Canada
Tel: 613-533-2706
Fax: 613-533-6463
Rupinder Brar 613-533-6000 rbrar@astro.uwaterloo.ca
Judith Irwin 613-533-2717 irwin@astro.queensu.ca

UNIVERSITY OF SYNDEY
School of Physics A28
Sydney, NSW 2006
Australia
Tel: 61-2-9351-2537
Fax: 61-2-9351-7726
Anne Green 61-2-9351-2727 agreen@physics.usyd.edu.au

UNIVERSITY OF TASMANIA
School of Maths and Physics
Private Bag 37
Hobart, TAS 7005
Australia
Tel: 613-6226-2439
Fax: 613-6226-2410
John Dickey 613-6226-2447 john.dickey@utas.edu.au

UNIVERSITY OF WATERLOO
Department of Physics
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3G1
Canada
Tel: 519-885-1211
Fax: 519-746-8115
Michel Fich 519-885-1211 fich@astro.uwaterloo.ca

UNIVERSITY OF WESTERN ONTARIO
Department of Physics and Astronomy
London, ON, N6A 3K7
Canada
Tel: 519-661-3183
Fax: 519-661-2033
Shantanu Basu 519-661-2111 basu@astro.uwo.ca
Takahiro Kudoh 519-661-2111 kudoh@astro.uwo.ca
Eduard Vorobyov 519-661-2111 vorobyov@astro.uwo.ca